Hibike! Euphonium – Episode 1-13 [Complete] [60mb + 90mb]

Download Hibike! Euphonium Wallpaper


Hibike! Euphonium | 60mb – 90mb Mini Mkv

Subtitles: English | Audio: Japanese



Select your size/quality :

90MB 720p60MB 480pAnime Information

Alternative Titles

English: Sound! Euphonium
Japanese: 響け!ユーフォニアム


Type: TV
Episodes: 13
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Apr 8, 2015 to Jul 1, 2015
Producers: Kyoto Animation, Lantis,Pony CanyonL, Rakuonsha, Ponycan USA
Genres: Drama, Music, School
Duration: 23 min. per episode
Rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older


Hibike! Euphonium begins when Kumiko Oumae, a girl who was in the brass band club in junior high school, visits her high school’s brass band club as a first year. Kumiko’s classmates Hazuki and Sapphire decide to join the club, but Kumiko sees her old classmate Reina there and hesitates. She remembers an incident she had with Reina at a brass band club contest in junior high school.


For AWESOME Anime posts, LIKE us on:

Coming next : Hibike! Euphonium Episode 14 / Season 2 60MB 90MB Complete Mini MP4 + MKV



3 Responses to “Hibike! Euphonium – Episode 1-13 [Complete] [60mb + 90mb]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *