Sword Art Online II – Episode 1-24 [Complete]

Sword Art Online Season 2 60mb 90mb Mini Mkv MP4
Subtitles: English | Audio: Japanese
Watch Online at:  WatchSAO2.com


DownloadsDirect DownloadMega.co.nzh265 EncodingAnime Information

Direct Download is for Premium Members Only. Click here to be a Premium Member otherwise use mega or other sources to download.


Alternative Titles

English: Sword Art Online II
Synonyms: Phantom Bullet, SAO II, Sword Art Online 2, SAO 2
Japanese: ソードアート・オンライン II


One year after the SAO incident, Kirito is approached by Seijiro Kikuoka from Japan’s Ministry of Internal Affairs and Communications Department “VR Division” with a rather peculiar request.

That was an investigation on the “Death Gun” incident that occurred in the gun and steel filled VRMMO called Gun Gale Online (GGO). “Players who are shot by a mysterious avatar with a jet black gun lose their lives even in the real world…” Failing to turn down Kikuoka’s bizarre request, Kirito logs in to GGO even though he is not completely convinced that the virtual world could physically affect the real world.

Kirito wanders in an unfamiliar world in order to gain any clues about the “Death Gun.” Then, a female sniper named Sinon who owns a gigantic “Hecate II” rifle extends Kirito a helping hand. With Sinon’s help, Kirito decides to enter the “Bullet of Bullets,” a large tournament to choose the most powerful gunner within the realm of GGO, in hopes to become the target of the “Death Gun” and make direct contact with the mysterious avatar.

(Source: Crunchyroll)


Type: TV
Episodes: 24
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Jul 5, 2014 to Dec 20, 2014
Producers: Aniplex, A-1 Pictures,Genco, Aniplex of AmericaL
Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy,Game, Romance
Duration: 23 min. per episode
Rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older
For AWESOME Anime posts, LIKE us on:

Coming next : Gun Gale Online | Sword Art Online Season 2 Episode 25 | Sword Art Online III 3 | 60MB 60 MB 90MB 90 MB Complete Mini MP4 + MKV



49 Responses to “Sword Art Online II – Episode 1-24 [Complete]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *